All Access DJ is a DBA of Markwardt Media Group, Inc

  All Access DJ


"Where It's All About YOU"

**Most of the reviews listed here were submitted on the Knot and Wedding Wire.**

Jason Obenhaus - Groom (10/7/17)

Our DJ, Kurt, was awesome! He did a great job as emcee and played all the songs we requested through the easy to use wedding planning portal online. He was helpful and attentive and our special day wouldn't have been the same without him.

Ariel Lyons - Bride (10/7/17)

Our wedding was on October 7, 2017 and we had the pleasure of working with Ed Markwardt. He kept the night going, kept the music continuously playing and had everyone either dancing on the dance floor or just enjoying from their seats. Ed took on the role of our day of coordinator for most of the evening on top of already being our DJ. He kept the timeline running smoothly with all of the events of the night. One of our favorite moments of the night was the very original scavenger hunt with the Bridal party. They absolutely loved it! Everyone was running around trying to find everything in time and having a blast while it happened! If you are looking for an amazing DJ that is going to keep the party going and have everyone involved, we would highly recommend Ed with All Access DJ.

Elyse Obenhaus - Bride (10/7/17)

Our DJ, Kurt, was instrumental in keeping our wedding party alive and dancing! He was an outstanding emcee and extremely easy to work with when compiling the music for our special day. Kurt made our day flow well and the games he hosted were a huge hit with the guests.

Kelsey Cheeves - Bride (10/6/17)

I can't say ENOUGH good things about All Access DJ! They made my day truly magical and made sure everything went smoothly and right on time! They really help you with any and all questions and go above and beyond do make your special day everything you want it to be! All of their helpful tools really made the planning process a breeze! If you are looking for affordable quality service you have to go with All Access!

Krystal Burgess - Bride (9/16/17)

Chris Brown was our DJ for my wedding in September and oh my goodness he was amazing!! So caring and hilarious! Really brought a great mixture of emotional wedding love and fun party afterwards! HIGHLY recommend this company! They were very punctual and kept in contact frequently!

Kirsten Cowns - Bride (9/16/17)
Best DJ hands down! We have received so many compliments about how fun the reception was on 9/16. We can't thank him enough for making our wedding day so special! From beginning to end he was there for us to make sure our day went accordingly. Best decision we made.

April DeLeon - Bride (9/3/17)

DJ Ed, was absolutely amazing. Every meeting, phone call, and text was so helpful. Unless you've been in a wedding or have been married before, you're kind of clueless as to what's happening. DJ Ed has done so many weddings that things I didn't know had to happen, he talked about. He helped me kind of create how I want my day to be. He really took some stress off me. On my wedding day...WOW. It was so smooth. Every time we needed to move on to the next thing he came to find me let me know and we made it happen. Everyone , including myself and my husband had such a great time! Definitely recommend DJ Ed and his team to make your day stress free and lots of fun! Thank you so much!

Alyson Lyssy - Bride (9/2/17)

DJ Ed was perfect for our wedding! He is affordable, passionate and has great values. The uplighting and monogram were a great bonus that most other companies charge for.

Ashley Larrison - Bride (8/27/17)

Go with All Access DJ they're awesome! Ed was amazing definitely got the party started. Very great person to work with! Highly recommended!!

Diania Krist - Bride (8/25/17)

Dave was aaaamazing! I booked this company based off a friends recommendation and they were so easy to work with from day one. Ed was very friendly and so responsive. I was then assigned Dave for my day of DJ and he was so sweet. He went through my bio and even brought me a little snack based on my answers! We really got the party started - the second we opened the dance floor, we had people running to get out and dance and he kept people out there all night with a nice mixture of popular wedding songs, top hits, classics, and slow dance songs. I had not given him very much direction at all and yet he was able to reach the crowd perfectly to play what they all wanted to hear! Definitely recommending them to every engaged couple I know!!


Amber Morrow - Bride (8/18/17)

Ed was a FANTASTIC wedding DJ! Hands down one of the best decisions I made in planning my wedding was hiring him. Ed was the most reasonably priced DJ in town and his services cannot be beat. Ed was kind, friendly, polite, and always professional. He always gets back to phonecalls, texts, and emails extremely quickly which takes a HUGE load of stress off of a busy bride. As a bride who lives out-of-town, Ed offered to talk via Google Hangout with myself and my groom in order to set up the timeline and perfect our plan for the wedding several weeks ahead of time. It was a great experience and we were able to fine tune a lot of the wedding details well in advance! The monogram he displayed on the wall was a beautiful touch that the guests loved! Ed offered additional uplighting as well, which made our reception room look phenomenal. Ed kept our ceremony going and consistently checked in with me to make sure everything was going perfectly. He worked well with the other vendors the day of coordinating and assisting wherever he could. Ed kept us on schedule and adjusted things as needed. We did not have to worry whatsoever about our reception because Ed was reliable and kept the crowd engaged. Almost all of our guests were still partying at the end of the wedding which would not have been in case if we didn’t have such a great DJ. Our guests said it was one of the best weddings they have ever been to and I believe that has a lot to do with the DJ! Ed treats you like family, not just another bride or number. In the wedding business, it can be difficult to do this but Ed always made us feel special - like we were the only bride and groom he was working with. Ed worked closely with my other vendors (e.g., photographer, videographer, wedding singer) in order to coordinate the ceremony and other events seamlessly. I did not have to worry about a thing because Ed always took charge and made sure things were done properly and that everyone was in the loop! I cannot imagine my wedding planning experience without Ed. It is definitely not required that vendors work together, but Ed did not hesitate which made my life as the bride SO MUCH easier without the worry of coordinating between everyone! The groom lost our little flash drive after the wedding with our Photo Booth messages but Ed answered when we called and offered to mail another copy ASAP! What a lifesaver! We are so thankful we found Ed and All Access DJ and would HIGHLY recommend them for all of your DJ and Photo Booth needs for weddings and other events! for making our wedding PERFECT! Thank you so much, Ed!!

De'Shelle Weekes - Bride (7/20/17)

My wedding was 07/20/2017! I worked directly with Ed. Ed was amazing. First, he responds to messages within 24 hours or less. He's prompt and professional! Let's get down to the actual wedding. My coordinator quit on me a week before my wedding and he stepped in like a boss helping out where was needed!! He was on time (he was actually there before me lol ) setting up and doing sound checks, he's funny by the way. Music was on time! He played all the hits!! He's also affordable . I definitely recommend him and will refer people to him !!

Shireen Eljizi  Bride (7/8/17)

My husband and I absolutely loved All Access DJ! Ed was our DJ and from the start he was so responsive and kind and would bend over backward for any request we had. He spent the whole day with us at the venue and even helped coordinate with the other vendors. He was soimpressive and I would highly recommend him!! You cannot go wrong!!

Rebecca Smith - Bride (7/1/17)

Ed was amazing for our wedding!! From our first consultation to last call he kept the party moving!

Mandy Harvey - Bride (6/29/17)

Ed was amazing! He was quick at responding whenever we had a question. He made our day perfect, even helping with the rehearsal. We used the photo booth, up lighting, and personalized monogram along with his amazing DJ services. It was perfect.

Stephanie Wilson - Bride (6/24/17)
My husband and I were referred to All Access DJ through our venue's preferred vendor list and they were definitely a great choice! Our DJ was "DJ Big Dave" and he was an absolute blast! He was so professional yet so lighthearted and fun. We met with him a few times before the wedding, talked on the phone several times, and even texted a bit. He was very accommodating to our hectic work schedules and took the time to understand and answer our questions. He was a huge help with song choice recommendations and gave examples of weddings he had done in the past for comparison. Our ceremony and reception music turned out amazing! Our guests kept telling us how much fun they had and how awesome our music selections were. Dave really has an eye for gauging the crowd and adjusting the music accordingly. All Access DJ is by far the best music service we have come across and it is largely due to Dave's personality and passion for music and what he does.

Kaleen Colvin - Bride (6/23/17)

DJ Ed was wonderful! He was very accommodating with our needs, and made our wedding a blast! His company is also wonderful - when he needed last-minute assistance at our wedding, another DJ from All Access was there to help him within minutes. He truly made our wedding something special, and we cannot speak highly enough of his service!

Jackie Squilante - Bride (6/17/17)

I met Ed at a venue open house and was the winner of his photo booth for my wedding. I knew he would be great because of all of the recommendations from other brides I had seen, but Ed really blew my expectations out of the water. He worked with our budget, was very responsive leading up to the wedding, and assisted with any questions I had. On the day of the wedding, he arrived bright and early to start setting up. Even though this was his first time at the venue and it was small, he found a spot for everything and made it work well. He kept us on time and on schedule without a boring dull moment all night. My wedding was extremely hot and Ed even took the time to bring my husband and I bottles of water while we were outside taking pictures. Ed is the sweetest man and you won't regret hiring him!

Spring Oyinatumba - 6/1017 - Bride

Ed was our DJ for our wedding on 6/10/17. Our wedding was insanely early at 10am. Ed was there before 8am ready to help and set up. He literally helped the whole reception flow. I highly recommend doing the scanvenger hunt he facilitates. It was a highlight and lots of fun. He is kind, fun , easily reached and flexible. He truly makes it YOUR day and will do what you want how you want. His prices are fair and budget friendly without having to give up quality and professionalism. Give All Access DJ a call! You won't regret it.

Melissa Frishkey - 6/10/17 (Bride)

Kurt was great and extremely helpful. He held my hand through everything which put my mind at ease. Everything went perfectly. Thank you!

Julie Dubois - 6/317 (Bride)

Kurt was our DJ for our big day and he was wonderful! He was very attentive to our wants/needs for the ceremony and reception and all of the music was perfect. The dance craze was a big hit! The photobooth was also a great addition and our guests loved it! I was so impressed with the memory book we got to take home as well as the thumb drive with all our photos!

Kodie Angel - 6/2/17 (Bride)

Thank you for all your help and hard work in making our wedding day special! We think you did an awesome job and we will be forever grateful!

Angela Fulton - Mother of the Bride (6/1/17)

My daughter was married June 1. I have had so many compliments on the DJ and the photo booth. I was very impressed. Ed did a wonderful job. You were there so early and so helpful for my daughter and her husband. Thank you for helping make their day great!!!!!

Ashley Swindle - Bride (5/27/17)

When my new husband and I were searching for a DJ/MC for our wedding reception, he told me all of the things he was looking for in a DJ, because he had been to a friend's wedding several years ago and the DJ was phenomenal. Needless to say, his expectations were high, and I doubted any DJ would be able to meet all of them. I starting scouring the wedding groups on Facebook to find the closest match. We met up the first one, and we couldn't believe it, he was the DJ from that wedding he had been at. After talking with him for 15 minutes or so, we hired him and he gave us access to his website where we could choose songs, edit our wedding timeline, add names of people, every detail about the wedding could be organized here. He stayed in contact with us regularly, but not annoyingly, so we felt confident that everything was going well. On the big day, he showed up early and got everything set up in the reception area. I was initially worried that being an outdoor wedding, the wonderful songs we had picked to play while people were walking wouldn't be loud enough, but they certainly were. Once the ceremony was over he went in ahead of us to the reception and ran the show from there. It's hard knowing exactly how weddings flow, since the idea is to just have one, so having an expert keep to a timeline and lead everyone through the reception was amazing and a great burden off of us. We ended up getting pretty ahead of schedule so he would ask us what we wanted to do. He was super flexible and easy to work with, and the games he offers for the bride and groom, as well as the guests, are fun and entertaining. If you want a wedding that people will remember, Ed is your guy. Seriously, there is no other option in my opinion, he is the best of the best. Thank you, Ed.

Debbi Murphy - Mother of the Bride (5/27/17)

The DJ (Chris Brown) kept everyone engaged and most of all the Photo booth was a great success! I believe the staff was kept busy all night! I would definitely use them again!!!

Dawn Rose - Bride (5/20/17)

Ed is a preferred vendor at the venue we just had our wedding at and all the brides raved about him, so he was the first person I contacted. Just blown away! Ed is so much more than a DJ. He is a bonus coordinator and he worked hand-in-hand with my wedding coordinator to make sure things flowed perfectly! The entire evening was fun and upbeat and went off without a hitch. On top of that, I used All Access for my photo booth, too and Renee and team were AMAZING. I left my eyeglasses at the venue and Renee actually drove them to my hotel that night. Just amazing. Very reasonable cost and he travels all over the place. Can't recommend enough!

Megan Tate - Bride (5/20/17)

I have to say Kurt was definitely one of our favorite vendors! He was very professional and so helpful. He made sure to never interrupt a conversation. Instead he would stand to the side until we were able to talk to him. He helped our night move along so smooth! We would definitely recommend using Kurt, you won't be disappointed!! He kept all of our guest entertained all night and kept everyone interacting. We will be using him for any other events we need a DJ for. Thank you Kurt for such a wonderful experience!!

Sierra Knapp - Bride (5/13/17)

Kurt was the dj for my wedding and I can't say enough things about him! He was so nice and helpful. If I had any questions I just asked him. He was very open to just going with the flow when we were "behind" on our timeline. I would definitely hire him again!

Tricia Brewer - Mother of the Groom (5/7/17)

I can't say enough about how nice it has been working with them! Highly recommend

Jennifer Burns - Bride (5/6/17)

All Access DJ provided great service for my wedding in May 2017. My DJ was Kurt. Kurt was extremely helpful, responsive, and respectful throughout the entire planning process. Truly putting the customer experience and needs above all else. Thank you All Access DJ!

Megan Harkins - Bride (4/30/17)

Ed was wonderful! He did an amazing job not only with the music, but also with the setting the whole tone for our day! He also helped so much to organize and be a point person to make sure everything went smoothly. He was always there to help and make sure everything was perfect. Highly recommend him for your event!

Monica Tate - Bride (4/28/17)

I had sent a request to two vendors and Ed contacted me in minutes-gave me a quote straight away. I spoke to another DJ service who wasted my whole lunch break talking about how much recognition they received. I contacted Ed straight away and locked in the date. Chris was our DJ and was wonderful. He played all the songs we requested and kept the party going. I wished he would have played more slow songs, but the crowd really enjoyed themselves. The lighting was great! Set the mood, but not too dark. Highly recommend!

Sara Koch - Bride (4/28/17)

I had a great experience with Ed! He was always eager to listen to any of our ideas, which were super nerdy because we are Disney-obsessed, as well as provide is own that helped to make our day absolutely perfect. I cannot thank him enough!

Whitney Amstutz - Bride (4/13/17)

From the first day I spoke to Ed to our wedding day, he went out of his way to be helpful, attentive, and make our coordination as easy as possible. Every text and email I sent (and there were a lot over my 17 month engagement) was answered quickly and thoroughly. During our reception, the music was well chosen and flowed seamlessly. Everyone says if you're not spending at least $1,000 on a DJ you're going to be disappointed by their performance, but that could not have been farther from the truth. We loved Ed and All Access DJ. You can't go wrong with this team.

Kirstie Gates - Bride (3/25/17)

We had DJ Cory B for our wedding last Saturday, 3/25/17. He was amazing and did an amazing job! He played awesome music, was helpful when I was undecided about some of the ceremony songs, and he made sure everyone had a great time! The pricing was also budget friendly and easy to work with! I will definitely recommend DJ Cory B and All Access DJ to all of my family and friends and will for sure use them for any future events! Thanks again for rocking our wedding last weekend Cory!

Jordan Davis - Bride (3/24/17)

DJ Kurt was amazing! He was so responsive and helpful throughout the planning process and on the day of our wedding, he was there at every step making sure the evening timeline was flawless. I would use All Access DJ again and I highly recommend them!! Thanks again DJ Kurt!

Trishia Wynkoop - Bride (3/18/17)

We loved working with Ed! He made our wedding so fun and everyone said he was fantastic. We booked the photo booth and the guests loved it! The guests could leave us a video message and Ed put a book together with the guests pictures. His attention to detail and easy planning tools made everything so easy. Highly recommend Ed and All Access DJ for any event!

Victoria Lakin - Bride (3/18/17)

Kurt was absolutely amazing to work with! He listened and understood and exactly what we wanted and was so patient with us and made us feel like we were in control of how the evening would go with his guidance. I couldn't have for a better DJ for such an important night.

Nancy Vance - Mother of the Groom (3/17/17)

Ed was the DJ for my son's wedding on March 17th and I could not have been more pleased with his expertise, assistance, and day-of execution. He was so attentive to the wishes of both my son and daughter-in-law and helped ensure the day was everything they had been dreaming of. He was flexible when we changed up our timeline a bit and so easy-going. He arrived at the venue the morning of the wedding at 9am and was present throughout the entire day to play music and help out in any way he could. We also booked the photo booth through All Access DJ and what a great decision that was! Amazing props! You could not ask for a DJ who is going to work as hard or go as above and beyond as Ed does. He is professional, he is talented, and he is kind and I will recommend him time and time again. Thank you, Ed!

Rebecca Nydam - Bride (12/31/16)

Where to begin. Ed was our DJ for our wedding 12/31/16, and boy did he do a FANTASTIC job. Months before the wedding, he gave me a by-the-minute super detailed timeline of what was happening and when. From our first meeting until the day of our wedding, he answered every email and text within a couple hours, even if it was to let me know he was at an event and unable to talk but could give me an answer by the next morning. Talk about good customer service! The day of the wedding, not only did he basically double as a day of coordinator/dj, but he kept everything 100% on schedule - during the day while we rehearsed, and at night for the ceremony and reception. Anything we needed help with, he helped. Thank you Ed so very much for keeping the night organized and lively and everyone out on the dance floor. Almost two weeks later and my guests are STILL talking about how much fun they had!!

Danielle Fuller - Bride (12/17/16)

Ed was awesome! He met with us right after the bridal show and went over the planner with us to give us an idea of what all he does/can do. He kept contact with us the year leading up to our wedding. He was very helpful with any questions or requests I had. Ed has a great personality and is did a fantastic job with our reception!! He offers fun games to play and also keeps the reception on schedule. Their photo booth has an awesome feature I've never seen with other photo booths that allows guests to leave video messages to the bride and groom and we enjoyed watching those on a flash drive that he gave us after the wedding!

Will Chan - Groom (11/20/16)

I wish i could give Ed ten stars on this page! From the first meeting, Ed guided us through the process of picking our songs to the wedding timeline. He arrived to our venue at am to set up his gear and to make sure everything worked perfectly. He even helped us with our ceremony music and with our friend who was playing live. His level of professionalism and care was more than could've hoped for. He was the life of the party at the reception, kept our guest fully entertained. He came up with games for us to play and was on point with the music. When you hire Ed you are not only getting a ten star DJ but also a friend. Thanks for making our day so special and one of the best memories of our lives.

Dorathy Chiu - Bride (11/18/16)

I don't even know where to begin talking about how AMAZING Ed is!! First of all, we booked him before we even found our venue because we just knew he had to be part of our wedding after meeting up with him. My wedding wouldn't have been a success like it was without his coordination and dedication! He is extremely talented and passionate about what he does and was truly committed to make our big day as memorable as possible. The amount of energy he brought into our wedding was unbelievable and is something we would always remember! We had a long list of events in our wedding as we had incorporated both Chinese and American traditions. We truly appreciate Ed for his hard work to ensure we stayed on our timeline and managed to engage our guests the entire night! He was so easy going and understanding, even about all the last minute changes we had! We also booked his photo booth which our guest LOVED - his team was amazing! We HIGHLY recommend Ed and his team!!!!!!

Anonymous Guest - Charity event featuring country music legend Tanya Tucker (11/10/16)

My family and I had the chance to see Mr. Ed work today at a charity function. I think he was the glue that kept this entire event together and he made it look so easy. Even heard our celebrity guest Mrs. Tucker thought he was outstanding. Just thought I'd said something nice after all I am sure he was there for free to support the charity.

Jana Bovinich - Bride (11/6/16)

Kurt was so great to work with! He was so nice . He Was very patient and understanding with me I didn't really know what i wanted. He was able to guide me in a good direction with the songs and it all came out amazing!He did a very good job highly recommend all access dj!!

Chelsey Gaida - Bride (11/5/16)

Love, love, love this DJ! Chris was such an asset to our wedding. He got the guests involved and made sure everyone had a great time. I would definitely recommend All Access DJ, they made everything easy and my dream wedding perfection!

Kristen Grantham - Bride (10/22/16)

Ed was by far our best vendor we had at our wedding. He was quick to answer emails and texts (and I’m talking within minutes). A couple weeks prior to our wedding he asked us if we needed help with anything. We went over our wedding timeline a week or two before our wedding just to be on the same page. He kept our guests entertained with games, and we absolutely loved the anniversary dance he suggested. He was really good at getting everyone involved. Everything turned out great! He was referred to us, and we will definitely be referring him to others.

Cynthia Avalos - Bride (10/22/16)

Look no further for your DJ!!!!! We had Kurt for our wedding and he is hands down THE BEST DJ out there. He helped us coordinate our wedding so well and was so accommodating to anything we wanted and really made me feel at ease knowing he was on top of things. I can't say enough good things about him. We also met Ed when hiring them and he was really professional and willing to work with our budget. They both worked with us throughout the planning and took charge of communicating with our venue for what they requested from them. I HIGHLY recommend All Access DJ to anyone needing a DJ!

Jennifer Wickline - Bride (10/15/16)

We hired Kurt from All Access a few months before the wedding (we were down to the wire, fiance hadn't done it, and I was getting nervous, so I cast a line out to a Facebook group I'm a part of, and the owner, Ed, reached out to me). The professionalism impressed me from the start - and their willingness to answer ALL of my questions (even and especially the ones that I thought were really silly). I did not have a wedding coordinator, so Kurt organized the rehearsal, made sure all of his equipment was compatible and working, and made sure the flow of the ceremony and reception went beautifully and according to plan. He basically served as my coordinator and DJ. We got married at the Springs in Weatherford, so we had to rehearse the morning of the wedding, and Kurt showed up at 9:45AM and stayed the ENTIRE DAY and evening. They provided a monogram and uplighting as part of our package, and they have a planning website that the couple logs into to select songs that they like (or don't!) and to help you figure out the flow of the reception. These guys were great - VERY bride-focused, professional, friendly, and reasonably priced (!!!).

Desiree Czapski - Bride (10/9/16)

Kurt was our Dj for our wedding and he was beyond amazing. He was literally the best thing we did for our wedding. He kept the crowd happy and listened to everything we wanted. Extremely professional and very responsive to emails and texts. Answered every single question we had. I would recommend him to everyone

Danielle Fransen - Bride (10/8/16)

Ed was amazing!!! He made my wedding day so special. Everyone loved the music and my dance floor was never empty!!! Thank you so much for everything! :)

Heidi Zavros - Bride (10/2/16)

We loved having All Access DJ at our wedding! He kept the music going and which kept everyone dancing! I would highly recommend them for your event!!

Anthony Muscle - Groom (10/1/16)

Ed did a amazing job at our wedding! Was very professional and kept the party going all night long. Highly recommended for anyone needing a DJ.

Paige Fischer - Bride (9/24/16)

If there were more stars, I would give them. Ed was amazing to work with, and our DJ Chris Brown went above and beyond. We didn't have a traditional venue, and Chris drove out days before the wedding to figure out speaker systems and layout. He walked me through the timeline, and what to expect the day before. He took the time to make sure it was everything we asked for. Our guests even raved about him. Highly recommend the whole team!

Cailey Cantwell - Bride (9/17/16)

I got married on Sept. 17th, and it was the best day ever thanks to the help of Ed and his team! The photo booth was a big hit with all of our guest, and the photo strips saved for us will allow us to remember the day. Ed was our DJ and he did an amazing job of taking charge of helping the flow of the WHOLE wedding. Don't think I've seen so many people on the dance floor all night long! If you're looking for a DJ, photobooth, or both I would definitely recommend All Access DJ!

Melissa Hamilton - Bride (9/10/16)

I got married recently and Kurt with All Access was our DJ. It was an amazing day and Kurt was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend All Access, they do a great job and they are very cost effective. No high pressure sales pitch, a great value and a personal experience with a fantastic DJ.

Kim Tran - Bride (9/10/16)

I'm so glad to book All Access DJ for my wedding, Ed is very patience and kind, he worked with our budget and always answered my questions fast! He offered to help me if I needed anything that is not even DJ related!!! Very genuine and kind people to work with. Book with him and you won't regret!

Cate Goode - Bide (9/3/16)

I recently got married and Ed was so amazing! He was so funny and everyone loved his games and personality. I had the photo booth and it was fantastic. He did everything exactly how I wanted it. Seriously if you're looking for a DJ you need All Access DJ.

John Pavey - Groom (9/2/16)
We found Ed off a recommendation from our caterer, and it ended up being a blessing! He was awesome to sit down with and get everything set up, and even was able to make some changes the day of the wedding. Kept all the guest entertained and did great with all the songs and games. Was a major part of making our wedding so special and great.

Anonymous Guest (9/2/16)

So I was at my awesome friends wedding recently (Pavey) at this beautiful venue Flour Mill in Mc Kinney. We had the privilege to be introduced to a GREAT DJ named Ed from All Access. As a girl who's been to 4 weddings the last 7 months I have to say I was quite impressed withthis DJ. He kept us all very well entertained and we had a blast with the games. Never laughed so hard in my life. The dinner for 2 had me in tears laughing. I won't give the punch line away to save the surprise if he does this at other places. If I EVER get married this guy is my first call ladies and should be yours. Mr. Ed and your awesome dance moves, keep it up!! And keep your phone on because I will call one day. 

Alison Pezeshkmehr - Bride (8/20/16)

We absolutely love Ed! I chose him based off of prior reviews and boy did he deliver! We knew that a good DJ was vital to a great wedding night, but we also didn't want to break the bank. I met him at a bridal show and we were given a very fair price for both DJ and photobooth. He offers an online planner account that was very helpful for making sure we were all on the same page. In our final details meeting he was very helpful with timeline suggestions and smoothing out details. He also provided some of the music for our ceremony at no extra cost. Throughout the night he stayed on top of the prepared timeline and would approach either myself or my husband about preparing for particular things like the cake cutting or last dance, etc. Included in our price was a monogram that was projected on a wall as well as beautiful uplighting with infinite color options. Before the wedding he gave me his phone that had a color dial with real-time changes to the lights that were placed. I chose my preferred shade of purple and all of the lights were immediately changed. They were fantastic! Everybody loved the photobooth! At the end of the night we were given a flash drive with everyone's pictures on them, and each person was given a strip of the photos themselves. So in short, I highly recommend Ed at All Access DJ!!

Sunny Satery - Bride (7/23/16)

Ed and his team are GREAT! I was very particular on music, lighting, the photo booth... basically everything and he came through, no questions asked. He does EXACTLY what you ask of him and doesn't go off script. I highly recommend him! Thank you Ed for everything!

Katia Milburn - Bride (7/29/16)
Kurt and All Access DJ were amazing! He and Ed did the DJ and photo booth at my wedding and were great! The uprights and monogram were wonderful and the photo booth was everyone's favorite part of the reception. Kurt was very helpful and accommodating to my husband and I, and helped our reception flow very well even though not everything went exactly as planned. He worked with us even during the reception to make sure everything went exactly as we wanted and that we were happy. Our reception would not have gone nearly as smoothly without him! I definitely would recommend them to anyone!

Briana Rene - Bride (7/2/16)

Truly, everyone at our wedding was raving about how they have not seen many good DJ's, but how ours blew everyone out of the water. Guys, don't miss out on Kurt. I would book him as fast as you can. He goes above and beyond his responsibilities. He is perfect at taking charge of the flow of the night and still being the guy in the background. That is exactly the DJ's job! Also, don't forget to tip your vendors! Kurt, thank you for making our day so special.

Bessie Gray - Bride (7/1/16)

Ed was amazing! He was very responsive and guided us through the process. His attention to detail to to give us everything we wanted was over the top. Thanks, Ed! God Bless

Jennifer McKeon - Wedding Planner (6/30/16)

Working alongside Ed last night to deliver a flawless Wedding for an incredible couple was a pleasure! Not all wedding day vendors make an effort to work cohesively as a team but Ed did! He went above and beyond to share his insight and knowledge of the venue with us to help create and execute the vision of Kelly Squared! He is the only DJ I know of to pull 15 hour shifts! I look forward to working alongside him again! Brides-to-be look no further for your top notch DJ!

Carmella Delorenzo - Bride (6/25/16)

There are not enough superlatives to describe how sensational Kurt, Ed and All Access DJ are! We initially met with both Ed and Kurt to discuss package options and their vision for how to make our reception a memorable event. From there we worked exclusively with Kurt, whodoes this part-time but works full time putting his heart and soul into making your event exactly what you want it to be. We met with him twice before the wedding and were in constant contact discussing details and ironing out the timeline. All along the way, he was very responsive to our emails and had great suggestions for how to keep things moving smoothly and keep guests having a good time. You can just tell from the first time you speak with him that he has a passion for this and genuinely cares about you and your event. He assured us he would take care of every detail on our big day so we wouldn't have to worry and he certainly came through on that promise! The day of our wedding Kurt not only shined in his role as DJ but also took on the job of our day-of coordinator since she was terrible. He kept the entire evening on schedule and engaged our guests throughout the evening. He worked very closely with our photographer to make sure every special moment was captured. In the days after our wedding, every single guest approached us to rave about our DJ and said it was the most fun they'd ever had at a wedding. Mission accomplished!! I truly cannot put into words our overwhelming gratitude to Kurt for saving the day and making it more than we could have ever imagined it to be!!! If you want your guests to have the time of their lives, you NEED to hire All Access DJ!

Shelby Dietz - Bride (6/12/16)

Ed was an AMAZING choice for DJ services for my wedding. I honestly could not have picked a better option. He is affordable, reliable, hilarious, and professional. He was there for me every step of the way and made music a breeze! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a DJ for any type of event!

Emily Singleton - Bride (6/11/17)

We used DJ Ed with All Access DJ for our June wedding and he was amazing ! He played all the right songs and kept the night moving at the perfect pace. We would recommend him to anyone in need of a great DJ!

Melinda Munoz - Bride (6/4/16)

Ed is an absolute sweetheart! He made sure my special day went as planned and on time. His easy to use online website made sure every detail was written down and not forgotten. He is super organized and really knows what he is doing! At my reception, Ed always asked if myhusband and I were okay to move to the next thing or if we needed more time. He really made my wedding and reception a night to remember. Couldn't have asked for a better DJ!!

Kristy Yang - Bride (5/29/16)

Ed DJ'd both our rehearsal dinner and wedding cocktail/reception. HE WAS AMAZING. So fair in pricing and very accommodating to requests, no matter how demanding I felt I was being. He's also super organized and believes in following up with his client to make sure everything is perfect. The icing on top of the cake is that he is familiar with Spotify, so all we had to do was create and share a Spotify list with him so that he could see what songs we wanted for our wedding. His website was also very easy to use. We would definitely use his services, again!

Lauren Fredericksberg - Bride (5/22/16)

We used Kurt for our wedding and he literally made our event 100 times better! He was so personable from the second we decided to use him as our DJ until even after the wedding. He was fun, organizes, efficient, and kid-friendly (which was important for us!) He was constantly checking on us to make sure we were alright throughout the wedding and put all of his effort into making it the greatest day ever! Oh, and the games and photobooth were a huge hit with everyone!

Jocelyn Alvarado - Bride (5/14/16)

We had an absolutely amazing wedding and reception courtesy of Kurt! He was fun and energetic and kept the guests entertained! We will definitely be referring All Access to all our friends and family and use them again!!!

Christie Smith - Bride (5/13/16)

Kurt was the DJ for my wedding and he did an awesome job! He was very easy to communicate with. He did everything he could to make sure my day was perfect and just like I had planned! He did a great job with working with my day of coordinator and our time line. It was very affordable. I would highly recommend using him.

Kelsey Kostrzewa - Bride (5/6/16)

Guys, Ed is awesome! Super fun night! Good music! Funny games! Very reasonably priced! Book him!

Kristen Sass - Bride (4/30/16)

We were fortunate enough to have Ed as our DJ for our wedding on April 30th! Ed worked with us a few months prior to create a timeline, and he kept the entire wedding running smoothly. Leading up to the event, he was always quick to respond to any questions I had and gave us some great suggestions on how to keep the party going! Not only was All Access DJ reasonably priced, but they have a great online system where you can select your song choices, edit the day of timeline, and finalize all the details of your wedding. I cannot say enough good things about Ed; he truly went above and beyond at our wedding!!

Ashley Wenzel - Bride (4/2/16)

Kurt was an absolutely amazing DJ!! He was very professional, funny, upbeat and he went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was a success! He knows exactly what he's doing and I basically told him to pick whatever songs based off the type of music we liked and he nailed it! I would highly recommend him and we would definitely use him again!

Karen Rottinghaus - Mother of the Bride (4/2/16)

Hi Ed,
We are finally getting settled and our act together so I wanted to send you a note.  THANK YOU so much for DJing the wedding.  The feedback that we are getting is that our guests all had a great time and you were a good reason that was the case.  You were always there to troubleshoot and made our day so much easier.  Plus you are a great person to know.  We have at least one person at the wedding who has a daughter getting married and wants all of our vendors....so yours will top the list.  Please send us any web-sites that we can sing your praises and I will also give that feedback to Kathy at Hidden Springs.  I hate to end our business together as I believe you have become as much of a friend as anything through this process.

Christi Schaub - Bride (3/19/16)

We had an amazing wedding! Kurt was absolutely fantastic, he really made it a memorable experience for us and was very attentive. Our wedding coordinator cancelled on us the day of the rehearsal, and Kurt really stepped up and helped run the show and still managed toconsistently make sure we were happy with how everything was going. We even had a slight issue with birds pooping on the chairs outside and he stepped right in to help clean and move the chairs. He really went above and beyond to make it the best day ever. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and anyone who needs a DJ. Thank you so much Kurt, you are the best and my husband and I were so pleased and happy to work with you and include you in our special day.

Andrea Wolf - Bride (3/11/16)

Ed was an exceptional DJ!! He was professional and willing to go the extra mile. He helped with uplighting and ordered a custom gobo light for the reception. My husband and I were very pleased with his services.

Diane Luckey - Bride (12/5/15)

Ed is "the man"! Very reasonable in pricing and believe me when I say you get so much more...we booked him 9 months before our wedding and he kept in touch and was available for anything we needed all the time. Ed really cares about his work and truly enjoys helping make it the best night ever. He also kept the party moving and let me tell you that the games he offers are hilarious! We are so fortunate to have found Ed.

Stephanie Bradam - Bride (11/14/15)

Ed will work with you on pricing and his packages are already competitive. Out DJ Kurt was young fresh and really worked our crowd with his music. He wasn't cheesy with his announcements just genuine and down to earth.

James Lee - Groom (11/8/15)

Ed was very attentive to our needs and was always more than happy to receive our calls or meet with us prior to our wedding. Ed was basically our MC during our reception.  One of the most common comments we received from our guests was that there was always something happening.  He was great at keeping the party going. We were very happy with Ed, and frankly, feel lucky that we choose him to DJ our wedding.

Meghan Kaminski - Bride (10/24/15)

Kurt was amazing!!! He is so organized, which made me feel confident that he would get everything right and he did!!  The day of the wedding he showed up early, was prepared, played great music all that kept people dancing all night long, and made sure all events went according to schedule.  I couldn't have asked for a better DJ!! I was pretty lazy about picking out specific songs that we wanted played during the different stages of the night (people arriving, cocktail hour, etc).  Luckily with Kurt I just gave him a genre and he nailed it!!

Tiffani Showalter - Bride (10/9/15)

Kurt did an excellent job, was good about checking with us about updates regularly and making changes as needed. 

Jessica Reid - Bride (9/26/15)

Awesome sauce!!! Ed did amazing as our DJ for our wedding. I even asked him if I could change something the day before the wedding and he was more than willing to do that. He was able to get my favorite score from a movie so I could walk down the aisle to it. All of our guys were grooving though the whole night. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. THANK YOU ED!!!

Vicky Hawkins - Wedding Planner (9/6/15)

Good Afternoon Kurt, Meaning to email you all last week, but finally had a chance to…lol! Just wanted to let you know that it was a pleasure working with you on Nika's and Ramon's wedding! You were an awesome DJ, and wish you nothing but the best.  

Savannah Cummings - Bride (9/4/15)

Loved Ed! He really kept the party going. He was very enthusiastic and responsive during the planning period. I also like the website provided to add songs you want played, what you don't want, and special songs. I would definitely hire him again if I had to do it all over again.

Julie Kurrus - Bride (8/29/15)

I can't say enough good things about Ed Markwardt with All Access DJ. He absolutely blew me away and my husband and I loved him when we first met him. Ed is the sweetest and most hard working man I've ever met- and he's brilliant at his craft! The quality of his product is best in the industry- I'm convinced you won't find anyone better in the area. And he's so affordable- he realizes how expensive weddings are and goes above and beyond to help out. Even serving as our coordinator. Ed- you are truly a blessing and I hope we all stay in touch with plenty of referrals coming your way!

Paula Slekis - Mother of bride (7/25/15)

Kurt did a great job. He arrived early to set up and do the sound checks. He was polite and professional. I would definitely recommend him to others needing a DJ for an event.

Tiffany Chen - Bride (6/6/15)

Ed was great! He was always super fast at responding to every e-mail I sent him and was very organized. We met one time in person before the wedding to meet each other, go over general timeline and details, and he was also very willing to meet again at my venue so we could talk about floor plan. About 1.5 weeks before the wedding, we also talked over the phone to go over specific details. Ed also played some fun games that were unique and kept the guests entertained. Dance floor was always crowded and we had a blast! Ed was very accommodating and honored all my requests. He was always punctual, responsible, and budget friendly. I highly recommend Ed!

Meredith Butler - Bride (5/15/15)

Ed Markwardt did a phenomenal job! My expectations were more than met, they were blown away! Throughout the night he made sure me and my husband were happy, and he also made sure our parents were happy as well. He was great with keeping the party going.

Taylor Hale - Bride (4/25/15)

I cannot tell you how pleased we were with All Access DJ and our DJ, Kurt. He made me feel 100% confident in him and listened to every little request of mine. Our reception was so perfect and that's largely thanks to Kurt! We LOVED him! Kurt was FANTASTIC. I will recommend him and All Access DJ to anyone and everyone!

Jenn Scarborough - Bride (4/19/15)

Ed, was very professional and he did a great job! His packages offer a ton of value! I really didn't care what kind of music was played at my wedding, I told him to just keep the party going and he did just that! He took requests from my guests and he has some really fun games for the reception. He did a great job with the ceremony music as well.

Rebecca Jeter - Bride (3/20/15)

My husband and I were nervous about hiring a DJ because the music can make or break your event. Ed with All Access DJ made the process easy and enjoyable. He listened to all of our requests, gave us suggestions, and provided an unbelievable service at the wedding. Throughout the night, he made sure that we were happy with the music and adjusted to our changes in schedule without a hick-up. The lighting he set up helped create the right mood, and we couldn't be happier with our choice. I would definitely recommend Ed to any bride looking for a DJ who is cooperative, dedicated, and excellent at his craft.

Karen Mitchell - Mother of above bride (3/20/15)

Ed of "All Access DJ" was absolutely amazing at our daughter's wedding on Friday night. He was more than we could have asked for in an MC and a DJ. Thank you Ed for a fabulous evening and an amazing reception!!!! You are more than a fantastic DJ; you are a true friend of our family!

Sasha Coughlan  - Bride (2/28/15)

Ed Markwardt did an amazing job DJing our wedding. He worked very closely with two admitted music snobs and was very hands-on during the planning and events itself. He also included quite a few fun games that everyone seemed to love. A+++ 28/15

DeSay Judd  - Bride (1/9/15)

Ed is the best DJ. He was attentive, easy going, patient and overall a great person! Ed was engaging and kept the people's attention. Many people said that he was delightful and very entertaining. There really are no words to express how awesome he was and how easy everything was.

Nicole Martin - Bride (12/13/14)

Perfect night. Highly recommend!!!! My brother and his future wife loved him so much they want to use them for their wedding!!!!!

Alissa Jordan - Bride (11/7/14)

Ed exceeded our expectations in that first meeting alone and we had no doubt that he would make our night memorable and that our guests would love him. Communication was great with Ed and if we had any questions he was very quick at answering and also offering suggestions where we were blank on what to do.  All Access DJ was a fun experience and our wedding wouldn't have been the same without Ed! His enthusiasm is infectious and he makes you want to get up and dance even if you don't like to dance.  When our wedding ran somewhat behind, Ed was great at handling the night and altering things to fit the schedule.  He never did anything without asking us first and there was never any lagging that made things feel awkward or uncomfortable.  You can tell that Ed loves what he does and we would gladly recommend him to any of our friends or family!

Samantha Barrera - Client (10/31/14)

We love Ed! I am hoping to use you for the other two dances this year and hopefully the two years after until my daughter gets to high school! LOL! AWESOMESAUCE!

Eric Koch - Groom (10/19/14)

We thank you so much for DJing our event. It went absolutely perfectly, and due in no small part to your professionalism and enthusiasm. Entrance music was cued PERFECTLY and it brought a smile to our guests faces! We picked some rare and hard to find music selections and they were provided exactly as we wanted them. The party was kept moving expertly. Keep up the stellar work!

Tausha Kemp - Bride (10/18/14)

You guys are FANTASTIC!  Your price is excellent and your service goes WAY above and beyond your price!  We are so glad we picked All Access DJ for our wedding!

Jaymie Wright - Bride (9/14/14)

Ed was more than wonderful prior to the wedding. We weren't even in the state while all the planning was going on, and Ed was answering every email, every question, and every request without hesitation. I had so many compliments regarding the music selections Ed played. He really understood the guests ages and preferences without me having to say what kind of crowd the wedding would contain. And when I wanted to do a "dance off" and explained how I wanted it, he made it happen flawlessly and it really kicked off the wedding.I would HIGHLY recommend Ed to anyone who needed a DJ. When you have guests asking you for your playlist for the wedding, and I have to say "You'll have to ask the DJ, its his music selection," you know it was perfect. And I loved that Ed checked on me (the bride) every so often. He did every request I asked for with a smile and no hesitation. But aside from his professionalism, he acted like a real person as well. He joked with us, interacted with the crowd, and was fun! He truly made our day the best it could have been.

Lauren Renfro -Bride (6/28/14)

Out of all of our vendors, Ed was THE BEST! He catered to our every need! He was also the easiest to get a hold of as far as communication was concerned! Our guests were VERY impressed with the DJ. He was fun, super enthusiastic, well organized, and so much more! The dance off was the highlight of the night. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR DAY ONE WE WILL NEVER FORGET! I would recommend All Access DJ to anyone hosting a party or getting married! It was GREAT!

Ashlee Yarrington - Bride (6/20/14)

Prior to the wedding I heard great things about Ed, so I was excited to use him for our special day. He was perfect for our wedding and listened to everything we wanted and helped us from beginning to end! I can't wait to recommend him to some of our friends that will be getting married soon! He was absolutely amazing and the perfect fit for our wedding!

Megan Henry - Bride (11/11/12)

Ed was amazing! Thanks to him our guests had a blast and we did not have to stress about anything. We love you Ed! Thank you for everything!! Ed truely cared about us and what we wanted. He was very helpful in the timeline and planning as well!

Tara Reese - Bride (11/3/12)

Ed was great at our pre-wedding consultation. We didn't really know what to ask him, but he brought up a lot of things we wouldn't have thought of. We couldn't have been more thrilled with Ed at our reception! He did such an amazing job keeping us on track and fitting in everything that we wanted. He was wonderful at giving suggestions throughout the evening to really make it special for us. We had a last minute cancellation from our first DJ, and Ed was so accomodating to our time schedule, we knew we didn't need to look for anyone else. From start to finish, our experience was perfect.

Courtney Griffith - Bride (9/29/12)

I dont think I could be any happier with my decision to hire DJ Ed!!! :) I will recomment him to all my friends for sure! There is no reason to shop around! an affordable price for someone who has great experience and genuinely cares about the happiness of myself and my husband, and even my guests! I would book him again in a heartbeat!

Emily Davis  - Bride (7/28/12)

Ed with All Access DJ  was absolutely fantastic. He made us feel as if we were the only wedding on his books and treated us with the absolute highest priority. He checked in on us regularly to make sure we didn't have any new questions or requests and was always prompt to answer emails and phone calls. Ed also used special lighting at our wedding to shine our monogram on the dance floor. He arrived early to make sure everything for the lighting and sound was perfect and was ready to announce our grand entrance when we arrived. He took all of our requests about the music and created the perfect playlists for the dinner and dancing at our wedding. He kept a high energy in the room and we had people dancing all night long (there was no alcohol at our wedding). We would recommend Ed for every wedding, party or event. He truly goes above and beyond to exemplify professional, personal customer service.

Tony Perez - Groom (6/2/12)

It was evident that Ed truly cared about providing my bride and me with excellent service and a wonderful experience for our wedding reception! His calls, texts, and e-mails were well-timed and demonstrated a high level of attention to detail and care. Ed even checked with me three times (once before entering the reception hall and twice during the reception) to make minor adjustments to adapt to shifting time lines. It resulted in a worry-free event for us! Everything was explained in detail and Ed's patience with our changes and requests meant a lot to us! His dedication to his business and customers shows he's in the right business! Ed kept in touch as promised and was very communicative as we approached the wedding date. I found it very comforting because there were items he reminded me of that I would have otherwise forgotten. I'm grateful we had him as part of our celebration team! As stated before, Ed ensured throughout the event that his actions were in line with our expectations! Well done Ed!

Tyler Hebert - Bride (6/30/12)

The price was great and the DJ service provided. Honestly everything was perfect. Thank you for everything, meeting with me-twice, the phone calls, check ins, and showing up early. I couldn't have asked for more. My mother, friends, and wedding planner were pleased as well and enjoyed your song choices and entertainment. Thanks again!

Larame Davis - Bride (4/28/12)

Ed is such a wonderful DJ to work with. He made sure that I was happy during the entire wedding and web above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for my big day. Thank You do much for making my wedding fun and exciting and I know for sure thy my guests had a great time dancing and participating in all of the games!

Christina Branson - Bride (4/16/12) - First bride with All Access DJ

I would absolutely book All Access again! Ed was so friendly and cared so much about what I wanted for my wedding. I couldn't have asked for more.