All Access DJ

Where It's All About YOU!

Click here to edit subtitle

**Most of the reviews listed here were submitted on the Knot and Wedding Wire.**

Kirstie Gates - Bride (3/25/17)

We had DJ Cory B for our wedding last Saturday, 3/25/17. He was amazing and did an amazing job! He played awesome music, was helpful when I was undecided about some of the ceremony songs, and he made sure everyone had a great time! The pricing was also budget friendly and easy to work with! I will definitely recommend DJ Cory B and All Access DJ to all of my family and friends and will for sure use them for any future events! Thanks again for rocking our wedding last weekend Cory!

Jordan Davis - Bride (3/24/17)

DJ Kurt was amazing! He was so responsive and helpful throughout the planning process and on the day of our wedding, he was there at every step making sure the evening timeline was flawless. I would use All Access DJ again and I highly recommend them!! Thanks again DJ Kurt!

Victoria Lakin - Bride (3/18/17)

Kurt was absolutely amazing to work with! He listened and understood and exactly what we wanted and was so patient with us and made us feel like we were in control of how the evening would go with his guidance. I couldn't have for a better DJ for such an important night.

Nancy Vance - Mother of the Groom (3/17/17)

Ed was the DJ for my son's wedding on March 17th and I could not have been more pleased with his expertise, assistance, and day-of execution. He was so attentive to the wishes of both my son and daughter-in-law and helped ensure the day was everything they had been dreaming of. He was flexible when we changed up our timeline a bit and so easy-going. He arrived at the venue the morning of the wedding at 9am and was present throughout the entire day to play music and help out in any way he could. We also booked the photo booth through All Access DJ and what a great decision that was! Amazing props! You could not ask for a DJ who is going to work as hard or go as above and beyond as Ed does. He is professional, he is talented, and he is kind and I will recommend him time and time again. Thank you, Ed!

Rebecca Nydam - Bride (12/31/16)

Where to begin. Ed was our DJ for our wedding 12/31/16, and boy did he do a FANTASTIC job. Months before the wedding, he gave me a by-the-minute super detailed timeline of what was happening and when. From our first meeting until the day of our wedding, he answered every email and text within a couple hours, even if it was to let me know he was at an event and unable to talk but could give me an answer by the next morning. Talk about good customer service! The day of the wedding, not only did he basically double as a day of coordinator/dj, but he kept everything 100% on schedule - during the day while we rehearsed, and at night for the ceremony and reception. Anything we needed help with, he helped. Thank you Ed so very much for keeping the night organized and lively and everyone out on the dance floor. Almost two weeks later and my guests are STILL talking about how much fun they had!!

Danielle Fuller - Bride (12/17/16)

Ed was awesome! He met with us right after the bridal show and went over the planner with us to give us an idea of what all he does/can do. He kept contact with us the year leading up to our wedding. He was very helpful with any questions or requests I had. Ed has a great personality and is did a fantastic job with our reception!! He offers fun games to play and also keeps the reception on schedule. Their photo booth has an awesome feature I've never seen with other photo booths that allows guests to leave video messages to the bride and groom and we enjoyed watching those on a flash drive that he gave us after the wedding!

Will Chan - Groom (11/20/16)

I wish i could give Ed ten stars on this page! From the first meeting, Ed guided us through the process of picking our songs to the wedding timeline. He arrived to our venue at am to set up his gear and to make sure everything worked perfectly. He even helped us with our ceremony music and with our friend who was playing live. His level of professionalism and care was more than could've hoped for. He was the life of the party at the reception, kept our guest fully entertained. He came up with games for us to play and was on point with the music. When you hire Ed you are not only getting a ten star DJ but also a friend. Thanks for making our day so special and one of the best memories of our lives.

Dorathy Chiu - Bride (11/18/16)

I don't even know where to begin talking about how AMAZING Ed is!! First of all, we booked him before we even found our venue because we just knew he had to be part of our wedding after meeting up with him. My wedding wouldn't have been a success like it was without his coordination and dedication! He is extremely talented and passionate about what he does and was truly committed to make our big day as memorable as possible. The amount of energy he brought into our wedding was unbelievable and is something we would always remember! We had a long list of events in our wedding as we had incorporated both Chinese and American traditions. We truly appreciate Ed for his hard work to ensure we stayed on our timeline and managed to engage our guests the entire night! He was so easy going and understanding, even about all the last minute changes we had! We also booked his photo booth which our guest LOVED - his team was amazing! We HIGHLY recommend Ed and his team!!!!!!

Anonymous Guest - Charity event featuring country music legend Tanya Tucker (11/10/16)

My family and I had the chance to see Mr. Ed work today at a charity function. I think he was the glue that kept this entire event together and he made it look so easy. Even heard our celebrity guest Mrs. Tucker thought he was outstanding. Just thought I'd said something nice after all I am sure he was there for free to support the charity.

Jana Bovinich - Bride (11/6/16)

Kurt was so great to work with! He was so nice . He Was very patient and understanding with me I didn't really know what i wanted. He was able to guide me in a good direction with the songs and it all came out amazing!He did a very good job highly recommend all access dj!!

Chelsey Gaida - Bride (11/5/16)

Love, love, love this DJ! Chris was such an asset to our wedding. He got the guests involved and made sure everyone had a great time. I would definitely recommend All Access DJ, they made everything easy and my dream wedding perfection!

Kristen Grantham - Bride (10/22/16)

Ed was by far our best vendor we had at our wedding. He was quick to answer emails and texts (and I’m talking within minutes). A couple weeks prior to our wedding he asked us if we needed help with anything. We went over our wedding timeline a week or two before our wedding just to be on the same page. He kept our guests entertained with games, and we absolutely loved the anniversary dance he suggested. He was really good at getting everyone involved. Everything turned out great! He was referred to us, and we will definitely be referring him to others.

Cynthia Avalos - Bride (10/22/16)

Look no further for your DJ!!!!! We had Kurt for our wedding and he is hands down THE BEST DJ out there. He helped us coordinate our wedding so well and was so accommodating to anything we wanted and really made me feel at ease knowing he was on top of things. I can't say enough good things about him. We also met Ed when hiring them and he was really professional and willing to work with our budget. They both worked with us throughout the planning and took charge of communicating with our venue for what they requested from them. I HIGHLY recommend All Access DJ to anyone needing a DJ!

Jennifer Wickline - Bride (10/15/16)

We hired Kurt from All Access a few months before the wedding (we were down to the wire, fiance hadn't done it, and I was getting nervous, so I cast a line out to a Facebook group I'm a part of, and the owner, Ed, reached out to me). The professionalism impressed me from the start - and their willingness to answer ALL of my questions (even and especially the ones that I thought were really silly). I did not have a wedding coordinator, so Kurt organized the rehearsal, made sure all of his equipment was compatible and working, and made sure the flow of the ceremony and reception went beautifully and according to plan. He basically served as my coordinator and DJ. We got married at the Springs in Weatherford, so we had to rehearse the morning of the wedding, and Kurt showed up at 9:45AM and stayed the ENTIRE DAY and evening. They provided a monogram and uplighting as part of our package, and they have a planning website that the couple logs into to select songs that they like (or don't!) and to help you figure out the flow of the reception. These guys were great - VERY bride-focused, professional, friendly, and reasonably priced (!!!).

Desiree Czapski - Bride (10/9/16)

Kurt was our Dj for our wedding and he was beyond amazing. He was literally the best thing we did for our wedding. He kept the crowd happy and listened to everything we wanted. Extremely professional and very responsive to emails and texts. Answered every single question we had. I would recommend him to everyone

Danielle Fransen - Bride (10/8/16)

Ed was amazing!!! He made my wedding day so special. Everyone loved the music and my dance floor was never empty!!! Thank you so much for everything! :)

Heidi Zavros - Bride (10/2/16)

We loved having All Access DJ at our wedding! He kept the music going and which kept everyone dancing! I would highly recommend them for your event!!

Anthony Muscle - Groom (10/1/16)

Ed did a amazing job at our wedding! Was very professional and kept the party going all night long. Highly recommended for anyone needing a DJ.

Paige Fischer - Bride (9/24/16)

If there were more stars, I would give them. Ed was amazing to work with, and our DJ Chris Brown went above and beyond. We didn't have a traditional venue, and Chris drove out days before the wedding to figure out speaker systems and layout. He walked me through the timeline, and what to expect the day before. He took the time to make sure it was everything we asked for. Our guests even raved about him. Highly recommend the whole team!

Cailey Cantwell - Bride (9/17/16)

I got married on Sept. 17th, and it was the best day ever thanks to the help of Ed and his team! The photo booth was a big hit with all of our guest, and the photo strips saved for us will allow us to remember the day. Ed was our DJ and he did an amazing job of taking charge of helping the flow of the WHOLE wedding. Don't think I've seen so many people on the dance floor all night long! If you're looking for a DJ, photobooth, or both I would definitely recommend All Access DJ!

Melissa Hamilton - Bride (9/10/16)

I got married recently and Kurt with All Access was our DJ. It was an amazing day and Kurt was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend All Access, they do a great job and they are very cost effective. No high pressure sales pitch, a great value and a personal experience with a fantastic DJ.

Kim Tran - Bride (9/10/16)

I'm so glad to book All Access DJ for my wedding, Ed is very patience and kind, he worked with our budget and always answered my questions fast! He offered to help me if I needed anything that is not even DJ related!!! Very genuine and kind people to work with. Book with him and you won't regret!

Cate Goode - Bide (9/3/16)

I recently got married and Ed was so amazing! He was so funny and everyone loved his games and personality. I had the photo booth and it was fantastic. He did everything exactly how I wanted it. Seriously if you're looking for a DJ you need All Access DJ.

John Pavey - Groom (9/2/16)
We found Ed off a recommendation from our caterer, and it ended up being a blessing! He was awesome to sit down with and get everything set up, and even was able to make some changes the day of the wedding. Kept all the guest entertained and did great with all the songs and games. Was a major part of making our wedding so special and great.

Anonymous Guest (9/2/16)

So I was at my awesome friends wedding recently (Pavey) at this beautiful venue Flour Mill in Mc Kinney. We had the privilege to be introduced to a GREAT DJ named Ed from All Access. As a girl who's been to 4 weddings the last 7 months I have to say I was quite impressed withthis DJ. He kept us all very well entertained and we had a blast with the games. Never laughed so hard in my life. The dinner for 2 had me in tears laughing. I won't give the punch line away to save the surprise if he does this at other places. If I EVER get married this guy is my first call ladies and should be yours. Mr. Ed and your awesome dance moves, keep it up!! And keep your phone on because I will call one day. 

Alison Pezeshkmehr - Bride (8/20/16)

We absolutely love Ed! I chose him based off of prior reviews and boy did he deliver! We knew that a good DJ was vital to a great wedding night, but we also didn't want to break the bank. I met him at a bridal show and we were given a very fair price for both DJ and photobooth. He offers an online planner account that was very helpful for making sure we were all on the same page. In our final details meeting he was very helpful with timeline suggestions and smoothing out details. He also provided some of the music for our ceremony at no extra cost. Throughout the night he stayed on top of the prepared timeline and would approach either myself or my husband about preparing for particular things like the cake cutting or last dance, etc. Included in our price was a monogram that was projected on a wall as well as beautiful uplighting with infinite color options. Before the wedding he gave me his phone that had a color dial with real-time changes to the lights that were placed. I chose my preferred shade of purple and all of the lights were immediately changed. They were fantastic! Everybody loved the photobooth! At the end of the night we were given a flash drive with everyone's pictures on them, and each person was given a strip of the photos themselves. So in short, I highly recommend Ed at All Access DJ!!

Sunny Satery - Bride (7/23/16)

Ed and his team are GREAT! I was very particular on music, lighting, the photo booth... basically everything and he came through, no questions asked. He does EXACTLY what you ask of him and doesn't go off script. I highly recommend him! Thank you Ed for everything!

Katia Milburn - Bride (7/29/16)
Kurt and All Access DJ were amazing! He and Ed did the DJ and photo booth at my wedding and were great! The uprights and monogram were wonderful and the photo booth was everyone's favorite part of the reception. Kurt was very helpful and accommodating to my husband and I, and helped our reception flow very well even though not everything went exactly as planned. He worked with us even during the reception to make sure everything went exactly as we wanted and that we were happy. Our reception would not have gone nearly as smoothly without him! I definitely would recommend them to anyone!

Briana Rene - Bride (7/2/16)

Truly, everyone at our wedding was raving about how they have not seen many good DJ's, but how ours blew everyone out of the water. Guys, don't miss out on Kurt. I would book him as fast as you can. He goes above and beyond his responsibilities. He is perfect at taking charge of the flow of the night and still being the guy in the background. That is exactly the DJ's job! Also, don't forget to tip your vendors! Kurt, thank you for making our day so special.

Bessie Gray - Bride (7/1/16)

Ed was amazing! He was very responsive and guided us through the process. His attention to detail to to give us everything we wanted was over the top. Thanks, Ed! God Bless

Jennifer McKeon - Wedding Planner (6/30/16)

Working alongside Ed last night to deliver a flawless Wedding for an incredible couple was a pleasure! Not all wedding day vendors make an effort to work cohesively as a team but Ed did! He went above and beyond to share his insight and knowledge of the venue with us to help create and execute the vision of Kelly Squared! He is the only DJ I know of to pull 15 hour shifts! I look forward to working alongside him again! Brides-to-be look no further for your top notch DJ!

Carmella Delorenzo - Bride (6/25/16)

There are not enough superlatives to describe how sensational Kurt, Ed and All Access DJ are! We initially met with both Ed and Kurt to discuss package options and their vision for how to make our reception a memorable event. From there we worked exclusively with Kurt, whodoes this part-time but works full time putting his heart and soul into making your event exactly what you want it to be. We met with him twice before the wedding and were in constant contact discussing details and ironing out the timeline. All along the way, he was very responsive to our emails and had great suggestions for how to keep things moving smoothly and keep guests having a good time. You can just tell from the first time you speak with him that he has a passion for this and genuinely cares about you and your event. He assured us he would take care of every detail on our big day so we wouldn't have to worry and he certainly came through on that promise! The day of our wedding Kurt not only shined in his role as DJ but also took on the job of our day-of coordinator since she was terrible. He kept the entire evening on schedule and engaged our guests throughout the evening. He worked very closely with our photographer to make sure every special moment was captured. In the days after our wedding, every single guest approached us to rave about our DJ and said it was the most fun they'd ever had at a wedding. Mission accomplished!! I truly cannot put into words our overwhelming gratitude to Kurt for saving the day and making it more than we could have ever imagined it to be!!! If you want your guests to have the time of their lives, you NEED to hire All Access DJ!

Shelby Dietz - Bride (6/12/16)

Ed was an AMAZING choice for DJ services for my wedding. I honestly could not have picked a better option. He is affordable, reliable, hilarious, and professional. He was there for me every step of the way and made music a breeze! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a DJ for any type of event!

Melinda Munoz - Bride (6/4/16)

Ed is an absolute sweetheart! He made sure my special day went as planned and on time. His easy to use online website made sure every detail was written down and not forgotten. He is super organized and really knows what he is doing! At my reception, Ed always asked if myhusband and I were okay to move to the next thing or if we needed more time. He really made my wedding and reception a night to remember. Couldn't have asked for a better DJ!!

Kristy Yang - Bride (5/29/16)

Ed DJ'd both our rehearsal dinner and wedding cocktail/reception. HE WAS AMAZING. So fair in pricing and very accommodating to requests, no matter how demanding I felt I was being. He's also super organized and believes in following up with his client to make sure everything is perfect. The icing on top of the cake is that he is familiar with Spotify, so all we had to do was create and share a Spotify list with him so that he could see what songs we wanted for our wedding. His website was also very easy to use. We would definitely use his services, again!

Lauren Fredericksberg - Bride (5/22/16)

We used Kurt for our wedding and he literally made our event 100 times better! He was so personable from the second we decided to use him as our DJ until even after the wedding. He was fun, organizes, efficient, and kid-friendly (which was important for us!) He was constantly checking on us to make sure we were alright throughout the wedding and put all of his effort into making it the greatest day ever! Oh, and the games and photobooth were a huge hit with everyone!

Jocelyn Alvarado - Bride (5/14/16)

We had an absolutely amazing wedding and reception courtesy of Kurt! He was fun and energetic and kept the guests entertained! We will definitely be referring All Access to all our friends and family and use them again!!!

Christie Smith - Bride (5/13/16)

Kurt was the DJ for my wedding and he did an awesome job! He was very easy to communicate with. He did everything he could to make sure my day was perfect and just like I had planned! He did a great job with working with my day of coordinator and our time line. It was very affordable. I would highly recommend using him.

Kelsey Kostrzewa - Bride (5/6/16)

Guys, Ed is awesome! Super fun night! Good music! Funny games! Very reasonably priced! Book him!

Kristen Sass - Bride (4/30/16)

We were fortunate enough to have Ed as our DJ for our wedding on April 30th! Ed worked with us a few months prior to create a timeline, and he kept the entire wedding running smoothly. Leading up to the event, he was always quick to respond to any questions I had and gave us some great suggestions on how to keep the party going! Not only was All Access DJ reasonably priced, but they have a great online system where you can select your song choices, edit the day of timeline, and finalize all the details of your wedding. I cannot say enough good things about Ed; he truly went above and beyond at our wedding!!

Ashley Wenzel - Bride (4/2/16)

Kurt was an absolutely amazing DJ!! He was very professional, funny, upbeat and he went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was a success! He knows exactly what he's doing and I basically told him to pick whatever songs based off the type of music we liked and he nailed it! I would highly recommend him and we would definitely use him again!

Karen Rottinghaus - Mother of the Bride (4/2/16)

Hi Ed,
We are finally getting settled and our act together so I wanted to send you a note.  THANK YOU so much for DJing the wedding.  The feedback that we are getting is that our guests all had a great time and you were a good reason that was the case.  You were always there to troubleshoot and made our day so much easier.  Plus you are a great person to know.  We have at least one person at the wedding who has a daughter getting married and wants all of our vendors....so yours will top the list.  Please send us any web-sites that we can sing your praises and I will also give that feedback to Kathy at Hidden Springs.  I hate to end our business together as I believe you have become as much of a friend as anything through this process.

Christi Schaub - Bride (3/19/16)

We had an amazing wedding! Kurt was absolutely fantastic, he really made it a memorable experience for us and was very attentive. Our wedding coordinator cancelled on us the day of the rehearsal, and Kurt really stepped up and helped run the show and still managed toconsistently make sure we were happy with how everything was going. We even had a slight issue with birds pooping on the chairs outside and he stepped right in to help clean and move the chairs. He really went above and beyond to make it the best day ever. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and anyone who needs a DJ. Thank you so much Kurt, you are the best and my husband and I were so pleased and happy to work with you and include you in our special day.

Andrea Wolf - Bride (3/11/16)

Ed was an exceptional DJ!! He was professional and willing to go the extra mile. He helped with uplighting and ordered a custom gobo light for the reception. My husband and I were very pleased with his services.

Diane Luckey - Bride (12/5/15)

Ed is "the man"! Very reasonable in pricing and believe me when I say you get so much more...we booked him 9 months before our wedding and he kept in touch and was available for anything we needed all the time. Ed really cares about his work and truly enjoys helping make it the best night ever. He also kept the party moving and let me tell you that the games he offers are hilarious! We are so fortunate to have found Ed.

Stephanie Bradam - Bride (11/14/15)

Ed will work with you on pricing and his packages are already competitive. Out DJ Kurt was young fresh and really worked our crowd with his music. He wasn't cheesy with his announcements just genuine and down to earth.

James Lee - Groom (11/8/15)

Ed was very attentive to our needs and was always more than happy to receive our calls or meet with us prior to our wedding. Ed was basically our MC during our reception.  One of the most common comments we received from our guests was that there was always something happening.  He was great at keeping the party going. We were very happy with Ed, and frankly, feel lucky that we choose him to DJ our wedding.

Meghan Kaminski - Bride (10/24/15)

Kurt was amazing!!! He is so organized, which made me feel confident that he would get everything right and he did!!  The day of the wedding he showed up early, was prepared, played great music all that kept people dancing all night long, and made sure all events went according to schedule.  I couldn't have asked for a better DJ!! I was pretty lazy about picking out specific songs that we wanted played during the different stages of the night (people arriving, cocktail hour, etc).  Luckily with Kurt I just gave him a genre and he nailed it!!

Tiffani Showalter - Bride (10/9/15)

Kurt did an excellent job, was good about checking with us about updates regularly and making changes as needed. 

Jessica Reid - Bride (9/26/15)

Awesome sauce!!! Ed did amazing as our DJ for our wedding. I even asked him if I could change something the day before the wedding and he was more than willing to do that. He was able to get my favorite score from a movie so I could walk down the aisle to it. All of our guys were grooving though the whole night. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. THANK YOU ED!!!

Vicky Hawkins - Wedding Planner (9/6/15)

Good Afternoon Kurt, Meaning to email you all last week, but finally had a chance to…lol! Just wanted to let you know that it was a pleasure working with you on Nika's and Ramon's wedding! You were an awesome DJ, and wish you nothing but the best.  

Savannah Cummings - Bride (9/4/15)

Loved Ed! He really kept the party going. He was very enthusiastic and responsive during the planning period. I also like the website provided to add songs you want played, what you don't want, and special songs. I would definitely hire him again if I had to do it all over again.

Julie Kurrus - Bride (8/29/15)

I can't say enough good things about Ed Markwardt with All Access DJ. He absolutely blew me away and my husband and I loved him when we first met him. Ed is the sweetest and most hard working man I've ever met- and he's brilliant at his craft! The quality of his product is best in the industry- I'm convinced you won't find anyone better in the area. And he's so affordable- he realizes how expensive weddings are and goes above and beyond to help out. Even serving as our coordinator. Ed- you are truly a blessing and I hope we all stay in touch with plenty of referrals coming your way!

Paula Slekis - Mother of bride (7/25/15)

Kurt did a great job. He arrived early to set up and do the sound checks. He was polite and professional. I would definitely recommend him to others needing a DJ for an event.

Tiffany Chen - Bride (6/6/15)

Ed was great! He was always super fast at responding to every e-mail I sent him and was very organized. We met one time in person before the wedding to meet each other, go over general timeline and details, and he was also very willing to meet again at my venue so we could talk about floor plan. About 1.5 weeks before the wedding, we also talked over the phone to go over specific details. Ed also played some fun games that were unique and kept the guests entertained. Dance floor was always crowded and we had a blast! Ed was very accommodating and honored all my requests. He was always punctual, responsible, and budget friendly. I highly recommend Ed!

Meredith Butler - Bride (5/15/15)

Ed Markwardt did a phenomenal job! My expectations were more than met, they were blown away! Throughout the night he made sure me and my husband were happy, and he also made sure our parents were happy as well. He was great with keeping the party going.

Taylor Hale - Bride (4/25/15)

I cannot tell you how pleased we were with All Access DJ and our DJ, Kurt. He made me feel 100% confident in him and listened to every little request of mine. Our reception was so perfect and that's largely thanks to Kurt! We LOVED him! Kurt was FANTASTIC. I will recommend him and All Access DJ to anyone and everyone!

Jenn Scarborough - Bride (4/19/15)

Ed, was very professional and he did a great job! His packages offer a ton of value! I really didn't care what kind of music was played at my wedding, I told him to just keep the party going and he did just that! He took requests from my guests and he has some really fun games for the reception. He did a great job with the ceremony music as well.

Rebecca Jeter - Bride (3/20/15)

My husband and I were nervous about hiring a DJ because the music can make or break your event. Ed with All Access DJ made the process easy and enjoyable. He listened to all of our requests, gave us suggestions, and provided an unbelievable service at the wedding. Throughout the night, he made sure that we were happy with the music and adjusted to our changes in schedule without a hick-up. The lighting he set up helped create the right mood, and we couldn't be happier with our choice. I would definitely recommend Ed to any bride looking for a DJ who is cooperative, dedicated, and excellent at his craft.

Karen Mitchell - Mother of above bride (3/20/15)

Ed of "All Access DJ" was absolutely amazing at our daughter's wedding on Friday night. He was more than we could have asked for in an MC and a DJ. Thank you Ed for a fabulous evening and an amazing reception!!!! You are more than a fantastic DJ; you are a true friend of our family!

Sasha Coughlan  - Bride (2/28/15)

Ed Markwardt did an amazing job DJing our wedding. He worked very closely with two admitted music snobs and was very hands-on during the planning and events itself. He also included quite a few fun games that everyone seemed to love. A+++ 28/15

DeSay Judd  - Bride (1/9/15)

Ed is the best DJ. He was attentive, easy going, patient and overall a great person! Ed was engaging and kept the people's attention. Many people said that he was delightful and very entertaining. There really are no words to express how awesome he was and how easy everything was.

Nicole Martin - Bride (12/13/14)

Perfect night. Highly recommend!!!! My brother and his future wife loved him so much they want to use them for their wedding!!!!!

Alissa Jordan - Bride (11/7/14)

Ed exceeded our expectations in that first meeting alone and we had no doubt that he would make our night memorable and that our guests would love him. Communication was great with Ed and if we had any questions he was very quick at answering and also offering suggestions where we were blank on what to do.  All Access DJ was a fun experience and our wedding wouldn't have been the same without Ed! His enthusiasm is infectious and he makes you want to get up and dance even if you don't like to dance.  When our wedding ran somewhat behind, Ed was great at handling the night and altering things to fit the schedule.  He never did anything without asking us first and there was never any lagging that made things feel awkward or uncomfortable.  You can tell that Ed loves what he does and we would gladly recommend him to any of our friends or family!

Samantha Barrera - Client (10/31/14)

We love Ed! I am hoping to use you for the other two dances this year and hopefully the two years after until my daughter gets to high school! LOL! AWESOMESAUCE!

Eric Koch - Groom (10/19/14)

We thank you so much for DJing our event. It went absolutely perfectly, and due in no small part to your professionalism and enthusiasm. Entrance music was cued PERFECTLY and it brought a smile to our guests faces! We picked some rare and hard to find music selections and they were provided exactly as we wanted them. The party was kept moving expertly. Keep up the stellar work!

Tausha Kemp - Bride (10/18/14)

You guys are FANTASTIC!  Your price is excellent and your service goes WAY above and beyond your price!  We are so glad we picked All Access DJ for our wedding!

Jaymie Wright - Bride (9/14/14)

Ed was more than wonderful prior to the wedding. We weren't even in the state while all the planning was going on, and Ed was answering every email, every question, and every request without hesitation. I had so many compliments regarding the music selections Ed played. He really understood the guests ages and preferences without me having to say what kind of crowd the wedding would contain. And when I wanted to do a "dance off" and explained how I wanted it, he made it happen flawlessly and it really kicked off the wedding.I would HIGHLY recommend Ed to anyone who needed a DJ. When you have guests asking you for your playlist for the wedding, and I have to say "You'll have to ask the DJ, its his music selection," you know it was perfect. And I loved that Ed checked on me (the bride) every so often. He did every request I asked for with a smile and no hesitation. But aside from his professionalism, he acted like a real person as well. He joked with us, interacted with the crowd, and was fun! He truly made our day the best it could have been.

Lauren Renfro -Bride (6/28/14)

Out of all of our vendors, Ed was THE BEST! He catered to our every need! He was also the easiest to get a hold of as far as communication was concerned! Our guests were VERY impressed with the DJ. He was fun, super enthusiastic, well organized, and so much more! The dance off was the highlight of the night. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR DAY ONE WE WILL NEVER FORGET! I would recommend All Access DJ to anyone hosting a party or getting married! It was GREAT!

Ashlee Yarrington - Bride (6/20/14)

Prior to the wedding I heard great things about Ed, so I was excited to use him for our special day. He was perfect for our wedding and listened to everything we wanted and helped us from beginning to end! I can't wait to recommend him to some of our friends that will be getting married soon! He was absolutely amazing and the perfect fit for our wedding!

Megan Henry - Bride (11/11/12)

Ed was amazing! Thanks to him our guests had a blast and we did not have to stress about anything. We love you Ed! Thank you for everything!! Ed truely cared about us and what we wanted. He was very helpful in the timeline and planning as well!

Tara Reese - Bride (11/3/12)

Ed was great at our pre-wedding consultation. We didn't really know what to ask him, but he brought up a lot of things we wouldn't have thought of. We couldn't have been more thrilled with Ed at our reception! He did such an amazing job keeping us on track and fitting in everything that we wanted. He was wonderful at giving suggestions throughout the evening to really make it special for us. We had a last minute cancellation from our first DJ, and Ed was so accomodating to our time schedule, we knew we didn't need to look for anyone else. From start to finish, our experience was perfect.

Courtney Griffith - Bride (9/29/12)

I dont think I could be any happier with my decision to hire DJ Ed!!! :) I will recomment him to all my friends for sure! There is no reason to shop around! an affordable price for someone who has great experience and genuinely cares about the happiness of myself and my husband, and even my guests! I would book him again in a heartbeat!

Emily Davis  - Bride (7/28/12)

Ed with All Access DJ  was absolutely fantastic. He made us feel as if we were the only wedding on his books and treated us with the absolute highest priority. He checked in on us regularly to make sure we didn't have any new questions or requests and was always prompt to answer emails and phone calls. Ed also used special lighting at our wedding to shine our monogram on the dance floor. He arrived early to make sure everything for the lighting and sound was perfect and was ready to announce our grand entrance when we arrived. He took all of our requests about the music and created the perfect playlists for the dinner and dancing at our wedding. He kept a high energy in the room and we had people dancing all night long (there was no alcohol at our wedding). We would recommend Ed for every wedding, party or event. He truly goes above and beyond to exemplify professional, personal customer service.

Tony Perez - Groom (6/2/12)

It was evident that Ed truly cared about providing my bride and me with excellent service and a wonderful experience for our wedding reception! His calls, texts, and e-mails were well-timed and demonstrated a high level of attention to detail and care. Ed even checked with me three times (once before entering the reception hall and twice during the reception) to make minor adjustments to adapt to shifting time lines. It resulted in a worry-free event for us! Everything was explained in detail and Ed's patience with our changes and requests meant a lot to us! His dedication to his business and customers shows he's in the right business! Ed kept in touch as promised and was very communicative as we approached the wedding date. I found it very comforting because there were items he reminded me of that I would have otherwise forgotten. I'm grateful we had him as part of our celebration team! As stated before, Ed ensured throughout the event that his actions were in line with our expectations! Well done Ed!

Tyler Hebert - Bride (6/30/12)

The price was great and the DJ service provided. Honestly everything was perfect. Thank you for everything, meeting with me-twice, the phone calls, check ins, and showing up early. I couldn't have asked for more. My mother, friends, and wedding planner were pleased as well and enjoyed your song choices and entertainment. Thanks again!

Larame Davis - Bride (4/28/12)

Ed is such a wonderful DJ to work with. He made sure that I was happy during the entire wedding and web above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for my big day. Thank You do much for making my wedding fun and exciting and I know for sure thy my guests had a great time dancing and participating in all of the games!

Christina Branson - Bride (4/16/12) - First bride with All Access DJ

I would absolutely book All Access again! Ed was so friendly and cared so much about what I wanted for my wedding. I couldn't have asked for more.